We know wedding planning is exciting, but it can also be stressful. We've narrowed down the list for you! Here is our list of wedding vendors we work with all the time; other wedding professionals who are amazing at what they do, are extremely talented, and go above and beyond for their clients.

photography

By Cherry Photography - http://bycherryphotography.com

Shannon Jayne Photography - www.shannonjayne.com

The Barbarazzi - www.thebarbarazzi.com

Joni Lynn Photography - http://www.jonilynnphoto.com/

wedding coordination

Dulce Dia Events by Shawna Andrade - http://dulcediaevents.com/

Felici Events - www.felicievents.com

Alexandra Kolendrianos - http://www.alexandrak.com/

Alegria by Design - http://www.alegriabydesign.com

Wild Heart Events - www.wildheartevents.com

CATERING

Simply Marvelous BBQ - www.simplymarvelousbbq.com

Pure Joy - www.purejoycatering.com

Country Catering Company -  www.countrycateringcompany.com

Catering Connection - www.cateringconnect.com

floral

Hogue & Co. - www.hoguefloral.com

Ella & Louie - www.ellaandlouie.com

Precious & Blooming - www.preciousandblooming.com

Burlap & Bordeaux - www.burlapandbordeaux.com

Bright Inc. - www.brightinc.net

DJ's

Gavin Roy Presents - http://www.gavinroypresents.com/

Music by Bonnie - www.musicbybonnie.com

DJ Zeke - http://www.djzekesb.com/

VIDEOGRAPHY

Nico Constantinides - www.agapefilms.net

Riviera Productions - www.rivierasb.com

Forever Media Productions - www.forevermediaproductions.com

CAKES

Sugar Lab Bakeshop - www.sugarlabbakeshop.com

Decadence Fine Cakes & Confections - http://www.decadenceweddingcakes.com/

equipment rental/event design

Spark Creative Events - www.sparkcreativeevents.com

Islay Events - www.islayevents.com

Town & Country - www.tacer.biz

wedding dresses

Panache Bridal - www.panachebridals.com

Mercedes Trump - Beautiful Weddings - (805) 687-7433

etc.

Group Transportation - Jump on the School Bus - www.jumpontheschoolbus.com

Waxing/Facials/Esthetician - Tru Beauty - www.trubeautysb.com

Childcare Services - An Occasional Nanny - www.anoccasionalnanny.com

Valet parking - Blue Star Parking - www.bluestarparking.com

Fine Jewelry design and restoration - Calla Gold - www.callagold.com

Officiant - Rev. Jonathan Mulford - jonathanritesofpassage@gmail.com

Wine Sales - Refugio Ranch Vineyards - www.refugioranch.com

Favors - Artnigma - www.artnigma.com